Back to school!

Back to school, awesome! I can't really stand being sick, so little energy to act weird. And it's soooooo boring. But now, I'm back! The physics, I haven't missed that much... But now there is a new enemy entering the play field. An enemy of Physics and smart students! The extra teacher thingie! And before the physics lesson me and Anneli had a competition trying to see who could hold up out legs the longest. I WON! I had a katakana test... And well I read a katakana as a kanji but other then that it went quite well I think. And before the Business & management, in a completely dark room our teachers enters and says with a voice in class with Darth Wader. “Hello...” she had a cold so ^^'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0