HUGS!!!

Dunno why bust yesterday I really wanted to hug people! First I and Ronja hugged the newly met gang of really nice people who wasn't heterosexual. And then I dragged her to my place and then to Hamnmagasinet where I could get even more hugs from REALLY cool people (you know who you are). There I also made the cutest Harvest moon cow in beads :3 Ronja made Link, and Niklas made Ash. But the really impressive stuff was the dude Nils did!

 

And then off to Åsa after having rented Paprika, an anime thriller. It was a really weird movie, I liked it. But it was weird cause I sometimes kinda predicted what would happen, and after a while I was like “Why can I like predict this movie” and of course the answer “it's just as weird as you” makes sense! Then more hugging people ^^ And them batman movie... Not really a fan of that movie, I like the one with the penguin and the riddle. Think I'm going to re-watch them soon. Haven't seen them in a while :P

 

And it was also really nice sleeping over at Åsa, especially when you get a really tasty breakfast served with te and dark chocolate :3 Thanks everyone I had a ton of fun!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Åsa

it was awesome <3

2010-09-06 @ 16:08:47
URL: http://blogg.muppa.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0