11!

 

Guess what I did!? Guess what I did!? Is what I want to say but no... Guess what I had? An awesome time, yes indeed! New year was simply put, AWESOME, SPLENDID AND LEGENDARY!

 

For me, this was the first new year I did NOT spend with my family. Instead a couple of my class mates... & David... Got together and ate a fancy dinner, before heading down to townie.

 

When leaving McDonald (yes sadly we ended up there) we played David a little prank. Run and hide O(^w^)V But it seems I messed it up by well, showing up before Priscilla had a chance to make some kind of epic answer to his phone call. Sowwie o(^_^')o

 

We then got free candy, Wiiieeeee! To then meet up with like everyone I have ever been introduced to in Umeå. It was wonderful, there were familiar faces everywhere, people hugging, smiling and well... drinking.

 

Then there were the fireworks, the best I've ever seen! (Considering that the ones before have been the product of one tiny village work, I'm kinda easy to impress).

 

We then moved on to dancing New Year Jenka (which we had just made up) on square the and then moved on to “stealing” a Santa's little helper.

 

Then, after-party (do you really call it that?), which is when it all became black. No, just kidding. It was a lot of fun and a great ending of a legendary start of a new year.

 

Oh yeah, and my New Year's resolution for this year, and also my first New Year's resolution is to learn how to play bass. And I mean, really learn how to play it ^^

 

 

 

P.S. This new year, don't call it two thousand and eleven, don't call it twenty eleven... You shall call it ELEVEN!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0