I went to Alexandra's place!

Read title (my Alexandra not Alex-Sempai) ! And we played a few games and had a lot of fun. And on Friday we went to a dance, to well dance. I had quite fun talking to the good people of my high school days and ignoring the ones I did not like. I danced with a couple of guys whom I hadn't known before, whereas I were able to start a kinda funny conversation by stating “You're tall” he laughed ^^ But, another one of those unknown guys did quite the opposite, he started texting... kinda just ignoring me. I got freaking pissed and considering stomping on his toes which wouldn't have done much damage considering that he was wearing shoes while I wasn't.

 

Alexandra on the other hand only danced with two people. Richard and the dude that she is newly in love with... A dude who was in Japan for 2 weeks and still only can “I don't know Japanese” in very very poor Japanese -.- *Sigh*

 

Now, let me present... The kiwi!!

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0