Super conductivity ROCKS!

We have finally started playing! Let me present on drums... FRANZI! On guitar... ÅSA! As vocalist and basis... Maria … >_< In the end we decided to call ourselves “Super conductivity” and even started pulling lame (and funny) physics jokes while practicing. From now on, every Monday is jamming time. I am going to by a bass and I have (almost) decided on what kind to buy. I have the money I just need to make up my mind.

 

The first song that we are learning to play is Zombie by The Cranberries. The bass line in it is quite easy but I still have a bit of a problem singing and playing at the same time. Especially when I don't know the lyric. So right now I'm learning them very dedicated. It's pretty much been playing over and over again from my compute of phone since yesterday (Monday).

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0