Bathtub look kinda comfy

First time I have slept in the hallway on Antonia's madras and with a blanket of unknown origins. Trust me, I'm not doing that again. Actually think it would have been comfier sleeping in the bathtub if it hadn't been that it was occupied by a couple of initially white shoes. Okay, next time I give my bed away I call shotgun for the bathtub! I'm not trying to be like Keisha or anything, I'm just saying that after a night sleeping on half a madras in the hallway is very uncomfortable.

 

Even if I complain, I don't regret anything from last nigth. Just that next time, we party some other place else then here.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Priscilla

Alltså allt verkade gå vilt till för PIBs klassfest, vad fan höll ni på med haha? :D Ni får berätta allt på måndag :D

2010-04-18 @ 08:59:06
URL: http://lorenapriscilla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0