Bullied by NV2s

Right before the history lesson I had way to much energy. And I stood by the door to a classroom pretending that I was going to stare at the first person that walks out. When the door opens I turn around and... There is like two guys standing in the door just staring, and staring and staring! XD One of then even cracked a smile which made him look like the PedoBear D: And then he kept staring! The weirdest part was that he started to walk away to the rigth (continuously staring at me) and then he looked focused for a while and went the opposite dircetion, meaning that he passed by me again! I mean what the hell!!! Then there was the guy who eliminated me (see "Last man standing" ) and a couple of his friends that also stared and did like one step at the time walk away from me. I bet that damn guy who elimated me have pointed me out to the rest of he's class or something. Hrmf!

 

Åsa (IB1) told me that Mr. Since-guy had been explaining the big bang theory for e couple of kids ( like 6th graders). When one of the youngsters said “Excuse me, but didn't you know that God created the universe?”



Kommentarer
Postat av: Priscilla

Hahahahha naaaaw such a cute kid!

2010-04-20 @ 17:40:30
URL: http://lorenapriscilla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0