The annoying me^^'

When I am in a bad mode I tend to really annoy my teacher by complaining their smallest mistake and then rub it in their face... I'm such a mean person. Good thing I usually only take it out on the teachers, if I didn't I could actually really hurt someone emotionally.


 

 

Math teacher: When it's – the smile goes and becomes a sad smile :(

Me: There is nothing called a sad smile!


That I actually regret, cause when you think about it there is something called a sad smile... But it sure doesn't look like :(

 

Me: “bla bla bla”

Physics teacher: You're actually right.

Me: Yes I am!


I'm such a child^^' (and I didn't actually say bla bla bla XD)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Priscilla

"Good thing I usually only take it out on the teachers, if I didn't I could actually really hurt someone emotionally."



Det låter som att lärarna inte räknas som riktiga personer haahahha xD

2010-04-15 @ 11:40:27
URL: http://lorenapriscilla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria

Oups^^' menade bara att jag inte känner lärarna så jag kan lixom inte komma med någon personlig pik :P

2010-04-15 @ 18:49:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0