193 files

first day of work... To begin with my family doesn't really consist of morning-people. Especially not my brother who makes the robot Marvin (from the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy) seem jolly in comparison. So after trying to survive about half an hour of time before getting of to work, I just need to survive spending 8 hours and 30 minutes at work. So deadly boring. I'm making a record of the archive and today I noted 193 files. And this is just the tip of the iceberg!!! So from now I'm going to start reporting funny/weird/dramatic things I hear on the radio instead of the actual work I do ^^'

 

A man got killed by his lawnmower at a golf-course... Sorry don't have anything more for today ^^'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0