Maria!

My brother figured out that there is about 5000 files, and I manage about 200 a day. I'm going to be stuck in this archive forever (25 days if you do the math) D: But hey works not that bad, today they gave us a creamy cake and we practically got paid to eat it since we get paid for each hour we work and for some reason you don't count cake-time like not working. They also handed out vacation-gifts for the ordinary workers only (or so I thought).

 

Boss: Maria.

Me: *sitting quietly* Thinking: Boy it would be award if I had stood up now, good thing I didn't just act on instinct. I wonder who else here is named Maria?

Boss: ...Maria

Everyone: *Quietly looking at me...*

Me: Thinking: I wonder if she's ill today or something

Mom (who works there): Maria! *looking at me*

Me: What? Me?

 

Turns out also the people working during the summer also got a gift, a jacket :P

 

On the way home I was sitting in the front seat of the car sleeping when a horrible nightmare wakes me up and I jump up looking terrified. My brother and my mom found it very amusing and I'm just happy I can't remember what I dreamed about.


Kommentarer
Postat av: U know me

I bet you would manage more than 200 if i wasn't so clingy and needy now:/

2010-06-18 @ 15:58:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0