Update ^^'

How could I forget that I had a blog!! O:

 

Anyways, these past days have been quite fun. Even thought the one when I sat on a buss for 6 hours to get home wasn't that splendid. After I tried to get rid of my spotify commercial for free, using some kind of internettrick it turned into french _ _' So I have no idea what they are about. I understand one word, and that is spotify.

 

Spent yesterday in town with Sofia and Alexandra, but this afternoon I'm going to spend with my mom for some mother daughter quality time (trust me I don't know what it means either). So when I'm not out on glorious adventures I'm studying. Actually I should study a whole day... But I don't want to > <!! Back to the Japanese, English, physics, maths, chemistry, and Swedish.

 

Sayonara :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0