Star wars underwear!

So, tonight there is ”Brännbollssyran” which is well... I dunno, I'm not going ^^' I think it would be fun, but I don't really know a lot of people who's going. And the major reason to me not going, the entree cost money... Money that I don't really have. But anyway today we had JAPANESE COURSE TEST! DUN DUN ! Which is kinda scary, but a lot shorter and easier the anticipated. Then we had ”A cup of Joe” to have like a goodbye to Jed, you know the Australian. After that me Antonia and Tove went to town, doing pretty much nothing ^^' There was one thing that happened thought. For some unknowns reason we passed by the male underwear section in H&M, Antonia pointed at some guy underwear with star wars motive on them and I say with quite a load voice:

 

”I wish there was star wars underwear for girls...to...” When I see Jedd together with Roland standing like 5 meters away. Passing by them Jedd says:

”I heard that” Great, now I have exposed my neediness on a whole new level!

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0