Pow!

Today was an eventful day... Pow! I hate being negative on my blog but really?! Everything on Thursday! English presentation (which actually went pretty well), Physics which were really boring and I had to talk to our dear physics teacher afterwards reducing my lunchtime, (I still had a nice lunch with Moa, Anneli and Priscilla thought), then we got our Japanese tests back... AAAH! I'll do better next time I swear!!! o(>x<)O Swedish essay writing= making bullshit sound good. And so... one more lesson and then home... Home <3

 

For me Thursday is the day of doom when I have every subject except for math and once Thursday is over it's almost like weekend already started. I feel happier now <(=^w^=)> and sorry for being in a horrible mood like 60~80% of the day ^^'


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0