Swedish boys are yum

Stumbles upon a blog by a Japanese gay guy who's studying in America. And! The first thing I see is the headline "Sweden got talent" together with a Youtube clip from "Sweden got talent" where a couple of guys dances completely nude with only flat bread to cover themselves up with. Let me quote the blogger!

"OMG! They're so cute and seksi! I don't understand what they're saying but I get their performance. Hmmm Swedish boys are yum..."

I was just choked, I also tried to provide a translation of the Swedish by commenting on the post... But the commenting squares and stuff was in Japanese so I'm not completely sure I actually commented ^^'


Check out the blog by pressing the picture XD





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0