Initializing plan “now I'm fucking going to sleep!”

Since school started again, I have not been able to fall asleep before 02:00. Which results in me, being really really really tired at school and in the morning. But... when I get home I'm only tired for a short while and then BING! Wide awake, filled with energy, not at all tired. But today! I shall get my long awaited sleep (not dying!) by well, taking a walk, not being hungry nor completely full, drunken enough water, have a room swept in darkness, go to bed early, read boring book (Swedish or B&M), not sing, do the dishes or anything active when not being able to sleep. If this doesn't work I'm really going to become hysterical.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0